Präsidium
Maria Sauer
Maria Sauer
Direktorin, Schriftführerin
sauer@ooe.bauernbund.at
Landesrat Max Hiegelsberger
Landesrat Max Hiegelsberger
Obmann
hiegelsberger@ooe.bauernbund.at
GV Landesbäuerin Johanna Haider
GV Landesbäuerin Johanna Haider
Landesbäuerin
johanna.haider@ooe.bauernbund.at
Christian Lang
Christian Lang
Jungbauern Landesobmann
Christian.lang@ooe.jungbauern.at
LAbg. a. D. Franz Schillhuber
LAbg. a. D. Franz Schillhuber
Landesobmann Altbauerngemeinschaft
schillhuber@gmx.at
ÖR Ing. Franz Reisecker
Obmann-Stv.
freisecker@gmx.at
Abg.z.NR. Bgm. Nikolaus Prinz
Obmann-Stv., Landesobmann Nebenerwerb
gemeinde@st-nikola-donau.ooe.gv.at
LAbg. Michaela Langer-Weninger
Präsidentin der LK OÖ, Obmann Stv.
langer.weninger@aon.at
Karl Grabmayr
Vizepräsident der LK OÖ
karl.grabmayr@lk-ooe.at
ÖR Jakob Auer
Kassier
auer@rlbooe.at
LAbg. ÖR Annemarie Brunner
Obmann-Stv.
annem.brunner@gmail.com
Bezirksbäuerinnen
LKR Anita Straßmayr
Bezirksbäuerin Wels
anita_strassmayr@hotmail.com
LKR Elfriede Schachinger
Landwirtschaftskammerrätin, Bezirksbäuerin Vöcklabruck
schachinger.elfriede@gmail.com
GV Landesbäuerin Johanna Haider
Bezirksbäuerin Urfahr
johanna.haider@ooe.bauernbund.at
LAbg. Mag. Regina Aspalter
Bezirksbäuerin Steyr
regina.aspalter@ooevp.at
Gabriele Bäck
Bezirksbäuerin Schärding
manfredbaeck@gmx.at
Hedwig Lindorfer
Bezirksbäuerin Rohrbach
hubert.lindorfer@netpark.at
ÖR Gabriela Stieglmayr
Bezirksbäuerin Ried im Innkreis
lober@telering.at
Barbara Payreder
Bezirksbäuerin Perg
barbara.payreder@gmail.com
Ursula Forstner
Bezirksbäuerin Linz
ursula.forstner@speed.at
Erika Glinsner
Bezirksbäuerin Kirchdorf
erikaglinsner@aon.at 
Annemarie Heigl
Bezirksbäuerin Grieskirchen
heigl_aj@aon.at
NR Bettina Zopf
Bezirksbäuerin Gmunden
office@bettina-zopf.at    
BR LKR Johanna Miesenberger
Bezirksbäuerin Freistadt
johanna@miesenberger.cc
Klaudia Ritzberger
Bezirksbäuerin Eferding
k.ritzberger@aon.at
Christina Huber
Bezirkbäuerin Braunau
huber.christine88@gmx.at
Bezirksobleute
GR Leopold Keferböck
Bezirksobmann Wels
keferboeck@aon.at
Alfred Lang
Bezirksobmann Vöcklabruck
lm.alfredlang@gmail.com
Peter Preuer
Bezirksobmann Urfahr
prsoft@aon.at
Edeltraud Huemer
Bezirksobfrau Steyr
traudi.huemer@aon.at
Peter Gumpinger
Bezirksobmann Schärding
peter.gumpinger@aon.at
LAbg. Georg Ecker
Bezirksobmann Rohrbach
georgecker@direkt.at
ÖR Josef Diermayer
Bezirksobmann Ried im Innkreis
josef.diermayer@aon.at
Rosemarie Ferstl
Bezirksobfrau Perg
f.ferstl@aon.at
Ing. Johannes Gruber
Bezirksobmann Linz
joha.gruber@gmx.at
Andreas Ehrenhuber
Bezirksobmann Kirchdorf
erli.andibarbara@gmail.com
Bgm. Martin Dammayr
Bezirksobmann Grieskirchen
buergermeister@michaelnbach.ooe.gv.at
Christian Zierler
Bezirksobmann Gmunden
zierler.bauer@aon.at
Josef Mühlbachler
Bezirksobmann Freistadt
bauernhof_muehlbachler@gmx.net
Ludwig Schurm
Bezirksobmann Eferding
ludwig.schurm@aon.at
LAbg. Ferdinand Tiefnig
Bezirksobmann Braunau
f.tiefnig@gmx.at

Landwirtschaftskammerräte
LKR Christine Seidl
Landwirtschaftskammerrätin
christine.seidl1@gmx.at
LKR Walter Scheibenreif
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
w.scheibenreif@gmx.at
LKR Dominik Revertera
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
dominik@revertera.at
LKR Rudolf Mitterbucher
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
mitterbucher-rudolf@aon.at
LKR Margit Mayr-Steffeldemel
Landwirtschaftskammerrätin
mayrst@aon.at
LKR Paul Maislinger
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
maislinger.paul@utanet.at
LKR Ing. Franz Leitner
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
familie-leitner@gmx.at
LKR Reinhart Lehner
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
reinhart.lehner@outlook.com
LKR Walter Lederhilger
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
w.lederhilger@aon.at
LKR Josef Kogler
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
auerhias@aon.at
LKR Franz Kepplinger
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
kepplinger@aon.at
LKR Johannes Huemer
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
j.huemer@filzmaier.at
LKR Berthold Huemer
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
huemerbert@gmail.com
LKR Johann Hosner
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
johann.hosner@aon.at
LKR Alfred Holzer
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
holzer.alfred@aon.at
LKR Gerhard Fragner
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
gerfrag@aon.at
LKR Norbert Ecker
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
norbert.ecker@agrar-en.at
LKR Mag. Daniela Burgstaller
Landwirtschaftskammerrätin
daniela.burgstaller@web.de
LKR Anita Straßmayr
Bezirksbäuerin Wels
anita_strassmayr@hotmail.com
LKR Elfriede Schachinger
Landwirtschaftskammerrätin, Bezirksbäuerin Vöcklabruck
schachinger.elfriede@gmail.com
BR LKR Johanna Miesenberger
Bezirksbäuerin Freistadt
johanna@miesenberger.cc
ÖR Ing. Franz Reisecker
Obmann-Stv.
freisecker@gmx.at
LAbg. Michaela Langer-Weninger
Präsidentin der LK OÖ, Obmann Stv.
langer.weninger@aon.at
Karl Grabmayr
Vizepräsident der LK OÖ
karl.grabmayr@lk-ooe.at
Jungbauernschaft – Vorstand
Christian Lang
Christian Lang
Jungbauern Landesobmann
Christian.lang@ooe.jungbauern.at
Hannah Michlbauer
Hannah Michlbauer
Jungbauern Landesobmann Stv.
Hannah.michlbauer@ooe.jungbauern.at
NR Klaus Lindinger
NR Klaus Lindinger
Jungbauern Landesobmann Stv.
klaus.lindinger@ooe.jungbauern.at
DI Michael Treiblmeier
DI Michael Treiblmeier
Jungbauern Landesobmann Stv.; Bezirksjungbauernvertreter Ried
Michael.treiblmeier@ooe.jungbauern.at
Johannes Lebelhuber
Johannes Lebelhuber
Kooptiertes Jungbauernlandesvorstandsmitglied
h.lebelhuber@gmail.com
GR Stefan Lindinger
GR Stefan Lindinger
Kooptiertes Jungbauernlandesvorstandsmitglied
ste.lin@yahoo.de
Andreas Mitterlehner
Andreas Mitterlehner
Kooptiertes Jungbauernlandesvorstandsmitglied
Andreas.mitterlehner@gmx.at
Pauline Mittermayr
Pauline Mittermayr
Kooptiertes Jungbauernlandesvorstandsmitglied
Pauline.mittermayr@gmail.com
Julia Schmidinger
Julia Schmidinger
Kooptiertes Jungbauernlandesvorstandsmitglied
schmidingerjulia@outlook.com
Michaela Wittberger
Michaela Wittberger
Kooptiertes Jungbauernlandesvorstandsmitglied
wittberger.m@gmx.at
Ing. Johannes Baumgartner
Ing. Johannes Baumgartner
Bezirksjungbauernvertreter Grieskirchen
Johannes.baumgartner@yahoo.com
Albert Bergthaller
Albert Bergthaller
Bezirksjungbauernvertreter Gmunden
abergthaller@gmx.at
Christoph Ebner
Christoph Ebner
Bezirksjungbauernvertreter Kirchdorf
ebner.chrisi@aon.at
DI Florian Hörtenhuber
DI Florian Hörtenhuber
Bezirksjungbauernvertreter Eferding
hoertenhuberflorian@gmail.com
GR Florian Mair
GR Florian Mair
Bezirksjungbauernvertreter Schärding
mf.mair@gmx.at
GR Florian Mayr
GR Florian Mayr
Bezirksjungbauernvertreter Urfahr - Umgebung
Florian.mayr@reichetseder.com
Christoph Mayrhofer
Christoph Mayrhofer
Bezirksjungbauernvertreter Perg
Chris.mayr.hofer@gmx.at
GR Josef Muss
GR Josef Muss
Bezirksjungbauernvertreter Vöcklabruck
muss@flashnet.at
Michael Holzleitner
Michael Holzleitner
Bezirksjungbauernvertreter Wels - Land
Michael.holzleitner@derflorianer.at
Hannes Schober
Hannes Schober
Bezirksjungbauernvertreter Braunau
schober.hannes@aon.at
DI Jakob Stanger
DI Jakob Stanger
Bezirksjungbauernvertreter Freistadt
jakobstanger@gmx.at
Johanna Wild
Johanna Wild
Bezirksjungbauernvertreterin Linz Land
Johanna.wild@hotmail.com
GR Leonhard Zauner
GR Leonhard Zauner
Bezirksjungbauernvertreter Rohrbach
Zauner@gmx.at
GR Josef Zöttl
GR Josef Zöttl
Bezirksjungbauernvertreter Steyr - Land
Zoettl_biobauernhof@kt-net.at
Netzwerk Agrar – Vorstand
Bäuerinnen – Vorstand
Altbauern – Vorstand