Bezirksobleute

LAbg. Ferdinand Tiefnig
LAbg. Ferdinand Tiefnig
Bezirksobmann Braunau
f.tiefnig@gmx.at
Thomas Kraxberger
Thomas Kraxberger
Bezirksobmann Eferding
kraxberger.thomas@gmx.at
GPO Vbgm. Martin Moser
GPO Vbgm. Martin Moser
Bezirksobmann Freistadt
moser.martin1@gmx.at
Christian Zierler
Christian Zierler
Bezirksobmann Gmunden
zierler.bauer@aon.at
Bgm. Martin Dammayr
Bgm. Martin Dammayr
Bezirksobmann Grieskirchen
buergermeister@michaelnbach.ooe.gv.at
Andreas Ehrenhuber
Andreas Ehrenhuber
Bezirksobmann Kirchdorf
erli.andibarbara@gmail.com
Ing. Johannes Gruber
Ing. Johannes Gruber
Bezirksobmann Linz
joha.gruber@gmx.at
Rosemarie Ferstl
Rosemarie Ferstl
Bezirksobfrau Perg
ferstl.rosemarie@gmail.com
ÖR Josef Diermayer
ÖR Josef Diermayer
Bezirksobmann Ried im Innkreis
josef.diermayer@aon.at
GR Martin Mairhofer
GR Martin Mairhofer
Bezirksobmann Rohrbach
mairhofer.martin@gmx.at
Peter Gumpinger
Peter Gumpinger
Bezirksobmann Schärding
peter.gumpinger@aon.at
Edeltraud Huemer
Edeltraud Huemer
Bezirksobfrau Steyr
traudi.huemer@aon.at
Peter Preuer
Peter Preuer
Bezirksobmann Urfahr
prsoft@aon.at
Alfred Lang
Alfred Lang
Bezirksobmann Vöcklabruck
lm.alfredlang@gmail.com
GR Leopold Keferböck
GR Leopold Keferböck
Bezirksobmann Wels
keferboeck@aon.at