Landwirtschaftskammerräte

LAbg. Michaela Langer-Weninger
LAbg. Michaela Langer-Weninger
Präsidentin der LK OÖ, Obmann Stv.
langer.weninger@aon.at
ÖR Karl Grabmayr
ÖR Karl Grabmayr
Vizepräsident der LK OÖ
karl.grabmayr@lk-ooe.at
LKR Anita Straßmayr
LKR Anita Straßmayr
anita_strassmayr@hotmail.com
BR LKR Johanna Miesenberger
BR LKR Johanna Miesenberger
Bezirksbäuerin Freistadt, Landesbäuerin-Stv.
johanna@miesenberger.cc
LKR Ursula Forstner
LKR Ursula Forstner
Landwirtschaftskammerrätin
ursula.forstner@speed.at
LKR Christine Seidl
LKR Christine Seidl
Landwirtschaftskammerrätin
christine.seidl1@gmx.at
LKR Walter Scheibenreif
LKR Walter Scheibenreif
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
w.scheibenreif@gmx.at
LKR Dominik Revertera
LKR Dominik Revertera
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
dominik@revertera.at
LKR Rudolf Mitterbucher
LKR Rudolf Mitterbucher
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
mitterbucher-rudolf@aon.at
LKR Margit Mayr-Steffeldemel
Landwirtschaftskammerrätin
mayrst@aon.at
LKR Paul Maislinger
LKR Paul Maislinger
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
maislinger.paul@utanet.at
LKR Elfriede Schachinger
LKR Elfriede Schachinger
Bezirksbäuerin Vöcklabruck
schachinger.elfriede@gmail.com
LKR Ing. Franz Leitner
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
familie-leitner@gmx.at
LKR Reinhart Lehner
LKR Reinhart Lehner
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
reinhart.lehner@outlook.com
LKR Walter Lederhilger
LKR Walter Lederhilger
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
w.lederhilger@aon.at
LKR Josef Kogler
LKR Josef Kogler
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
auerhias@aon.at
LKR Franz Kepplinger
LKR Franz Kepplinger
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
kepplinger@aon.at
LKR Johannes Huemer
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
j.huemer@filzmaier.at
LKR Berthold Huemer
LKR Berthold Huemer
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
huemerbert@gmail.com
LKR Johann Hosner
LKR Johann Hosner
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
johann.hosner@aon.at
LKR Alfred Holzer
LKR Alfred Holzer
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
holzer.alfred@aon.at
LKR Gerhard Fragner
LKR Gerhard Fragner
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
gerfrag@aon.at
LKR Norbert Ecker
LKR Norbert Ecker
Landwirtschaftskammerrat
norbert.ecker@agrar-en.at
LKR Mag. Daniela Burgstaller
LKR Mag. Daniela Burgstaller
Landwirtschaftskammerrätin
daniela.burgstaller@web.de